Rental Assistance Now Available.

posted over 3 years ago by Rebeccaw from Neosho/Newton County Flood Recovery Info Labels: rental assistance
This update is over 30 days old.

The Missouri Housing Development Commission has released disaster relief funds for flood survivors to community action agencies. These funds are available for rental assistance by contacting their local Community Action Agency:

Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest Area (ESC) 302 South Joplin Ave. Joplin, MO 64802 Contact: Tammy Walker (417) 781-0352 Ext. 216 Counties served: Barton, Jasper, McDonald, and Newton

Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation (OACAC) 215 South Barnes Springfield, MO 65802 Contact: Natalie Falcone (417) 862-4314 Ext. 378 Counties served: Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Lawrence, Polk, Stone, Taney, and Webster


No comments yet.

Post a new comment

News by topic

Other recent news